Pumpkin Patch Adventure

Pumpkin patch adventure

IMG_8699 IMG_8700 IMG_8708 IMG_8800 IMG_8827 IMG_8880 IMG_8897 IMG_8898 IMG_8905 IMG_8911

When I was little, my mom would annually take my sister and I to the pumpkin patch but since we missed the last couple of years, I made sure it was on my bucket list for fall 2015! Finally this weekend, my friends and I went to Willow View Farms in Abbotsford to pick pumpkins, take photos, and explore! I forgot how much fun the pumpkin patch is and I’ll have to make sure that I start going every year again!

Wearing: Joe Fresh tee (old) similar // Old Navy shirt // Old Navy jeans // Old Navy boots (old) similar // Target hat // RumbaTime watch // My mom made the scarf 🙂

Do you have any fun plans for the fall? 

Signature

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Patch Adventure

  1. Keep up the work! Starting a blog is hard, but also exciting! Write when you feel inspired, even if that means five posts in one day! You can always write them all at once and then post them one by one over the span of a week or so 🙂

Share your thoughts

