Sunday Funday

Sunday Funday
After church on Sunday, I spontaneously ended up spending the entire day with my good friends. I absolutely love doing unplanned things like this! They add an extra amount of fun and always turn out to be the best kind of memories.
Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset
We walked to the nearest Timmy’s for lunch and then had a mini photoshoot before spending lots of time laughing and doing things that only close girlfriends can do! (Like maybe writing up our “marriage contracts”? 😉 )

Sunday Funday

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
I love these shoes like crazy but I learned my lesson – don’t wear em for extended periods of time! (Hence why my feet are covered in bandaids.)
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Looks who’s on the Naughty List!
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Hat: Target // Flats: Old Navy

Sunday Funday

Sunday Funday
After meeting up with some more friends, we made another run to Timmy’s (literally – we ran!) for a box of donuts to eat before dinner! (I may have nibbled at the leftover donuts during the walk back…)
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
We finished off the evening with a movie (Hunger Games: Catching Fire – my favourite one in the series!), more donut eating, and a lot more laughs!

 

Share your thoughts

