December in Instagrams

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 6.28.48 PM
This little kitty is a magnet so I must be magnetic. #porschewiebe

This month my cat has been super cuddly! I think it has to do with the cooler weather and her soft and fluffier coat of fur!

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 6.29.09 PM
I hope Santa didn’t see this! 📷: @sabrinawiebe

This month has been full of fun activities and outings with friends! Click here for the post.

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 6.29.27 PM
Say hello to my new friend!

One Sunday after church my cousin came over and was playing around with a flashlight so I looked up some fun shadow puppets and tried them out! Who knew how much fun it could be?!

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 6.29.40 PM
Here’s a spoiler for y’all! Watch the entire short film on Vimeo! Link in the bio. 🙂

This month I passed my drivers test that I had been dreading for weeks and so I’ve been hitting the road solo with my DJ! Click here to watch the fun video announcement I made as well as some tips on how you can pass your drivers test!

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 6.29.56 PM
A busy bunch a busy brunch.

I’ve been having out with my cousins a lot this month and so here we are at a busy brunch table after a sleepover under the Christmas tree! Read the post here.

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 6.30.13 PM
We’re staying away from the stores today and hitting the beach with some hot chocolate instead! 📷: @sabrinawiebe

My family and I set a new tradition this year! Beach + hot chocolate = the perfect way to spend our boxing day! Read the post here.

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 6.30.25 PM
They were looking pretty good until we started making smiley faces on the stormtroopers and putting sprinkles on yoda. #thewiebecousins

This month the long-awaited-for Star Wars was released and I got to see it with my cousins after an afternoon of baking Star Wars cookies! Read the post here.

December has definitely been a fun month full of special memories! In fact, 2015 has been an incredible year!

I can’t believe it was this year that I finally had the guts to start this blog! I’m so excited to see what 2016 will bring for both my personal life and this special place right here. I’ve got big hopes and dreams and I can’t wait to start making them a reality! 🙂

Well I’m off to celebrate now.

Happy New Year everyone!

Share your thoughts

