My Drugstore Makeup Routine

 

My drugstore makeup routine

Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer. I’ve been searching for the best under-eye drugstore concealer and I’ve finally found the one! This concealer hides dark under-eye circles very well and is also very quick and easy to apply thanks to the sponge applicator.

Maybelline The Nudes Eye Shadow Palette. Since I never wear any eyeshadow except for neutral ones, this is the perfect palette for me. The spread of colours is perfect. If you’re like me, then this palette will be your new best friend!

Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara. I haven’t tried a lot of mascaras because – well – I don’t think they could get much better than this one! And this mascara actually does what it’s supposed to do. I am always left with lengthened, no-clump lashes!

Covergirl Colorlicious Lipstick in Honeyed Bloom. This is my go-to nude lip colour and is all around one of my favourite lipsticks ever. It is super moisturizing and the colour pigmentation is beautiful.

Rimmel London Oh My Gloss! Lip Gloss in Glossip Girl. This lip gloss pairs beautifully with the lipstick mentioned above. It also isn’t sticky like most lip glosses are. And the name is adorable.

4 thoughts on “My Drugstore Makeup Routine

Share your thoughts

