I Enjoy / Yoga Camp Day 16

Today’s practice was super short. It’s funny because I remember last year I only chose to do 15 – 20 minute practices because I thought anything over the 25 minute mark was getting too long and my body would be too tired to get through it. Well now times have changed and 15 minutes go by wayyy too fast!

This post is gonna be a quick one because I don’t have too much to say other than I choose to enjoy.

I choose to enjoy the big and little things in life. Every moment of every day. Every situation I’m in – both the good and the bad. Because life is short.

I’m going to leave you with an impactful quote:

“Enjoy life today. Yesterday is gone and tomorrow may never come.” 

I choose to enjoy. Do you?

Share your thoughts

