2016 Blog Goals

Screen Shot 2016-02-08 at 10.25.14 PM
Source

I just realized I never did a goals post in January. Not that every blogger has to. I just wanted to share what my blog plans are for this year since I’m hoping to get more serious about it and start investing a little more time and money into it!

1. New site!

Sssh! I’m actually currently working on one right now! I probably won’t launch it until later on in the year so you’ll just have to wait and see! I’m working on a fresh new design that looks more professional and makes my content shine! (I’m also going to be losing the “wordpress.com” – woohoo!)

2. Style posts!

I love fashion and it’s something really important to me so I’m hopefully going to start photographing some of my outfits and sharing them here, especially since the weather’s been getting nicer!

3. More posts in general! 

Since I’m not only going to be investing more money into my blog, I’m going to be investing more time into creating more content as well! I’ve got so many ideas that I can’t wait to share!

4. Instagram! 

I’m going to up my Instagram game a bit in hopes of attracting more followers and ultimately bringing them all here! This will include a fresh new feed and routine posting!

5. Yoga camp book! 

I think I’m either going to create a page on my blog for all of my yoga camp posts (so that it’s not jumbled up with my other content) or compile it all into a free e-book! What do you think? Which one would you prefer?

Thanks for starting out on this journey with me! I can’t wait to see what the year 2016 will bring!

Share your thoughts

