February in Instagrams

1
“Cats are intended to teach us that not everything in nature has a purpose.” #porschewiebe

This month I posted a lot more on Instagram and of course my cat had to make an appearance!

2
Weekend bits + pieces.

When the company you tagged likes your photo. 😊

3
This week looks like its gonna be a good one. #thatsdarling

And it was! For sure there were highs and lows but in the end every week this month was good.

4
Oooh this looks like a fun one! #theonlypirateattheparty

And it really has been so far! I was so excited to finally get my hands on this book this month.

5
I’m off to spend the weekend in good company.

This month I went on a weekend retreat with my youth group! It was amaaazzing! I also shared what was in my weekender bag. You can read that post here.

6
I’m back from the woods with a handful of snapshots, a lot of good memories, and a new love for Jesus. ♡ #olympuspen

^ That sums up my weekend at retreat. And it’s my fave polaroid ever! Shout out to Mireya! 🙂

7
I hope you all had a colourful Saturday. #acolorstory #acolorstorychallenge 📷: @sabrinawiebe

My family’s new year’s resolution to go hiking a lot this year? We started to make it happen this month when we went for a walk on the jetty by the Vancouver International Airport. 😉

8
I think 24 hour vacations are my new favourite thing.

My family and I took a little overnight getaway to Harrison Hot Springs this month! My way of hitting the refresh button! (Stay tuned for a future blog post on this!)

9
Squad goals. 😁 #harrisonhotsprings 

Don’t we look so cute?! How can you not take a selfie with you family when you’re all dressed up in cute robes and ready to hit the hot springs?

10
Perks of being a homeschooler: you can work from the comfort of your own bed ♡

And we’re ending this month off on a relaxing note. Now I’m ready to take on a busy busy March!

Share your thoughts

