My Favourite YouTubers

So far I’ve shared some of my favourite blogs but I thought it’d be fun to share some of my favourite YouTubers!

Ingrid Nilsen

Ingrid was one of the first YouTubers I ever discovered and is one of my biggest sources of inspiration! I’ve re-watched several of her videos many times and I always eagerly anticipate the next one!

Carrie Rad

I’ve been watching Carrie ever since she started YouTubing and have loved her from the start. I also like her unique approach to creating videos and her content is so inspiring!

Zoe Sugg

Everyone seems to know Zoella (after all she does have over 10 mil subscribers!) and I know why. Zoe has such a lively personality which makes her videos so much fun to watch! My favourites are her makeup tutorials and baking videos. Plus her pug is the cutest ever.

Estee Lalonde

There’s something about Estee’s aesthetic that draws me to her channel. Maybe it’s also because she’s a Canadian? She’s a super cute person and I love her videos!

Who are your favourite YouTubers?

Share your thoughts

