Take 5

I am so glad this week is over. I wrote my last ever provincial exam yesterday and I couldn’t be happier that it’s behind me! Anyways, here are 5 things to read, watch & listen to this weekend.

1
Source

1. Someone created this incredible James Bond-esq title sequence for The Empire Strikes Back

2. Check out this creative and utilized space

3. You have to give this inspiring article a read

4. Piper & Scoot recently launched a Free People collection!

5. Make a polaroid photo album this summer!

Share your thoughts

