Free Yoga Calendar Printables

We all want those bikini bodies for the summer but by the time that season rolls around we usually get lazy and slack off when it comes to personal fitness. I know I did last summer! But this year it’s gonna be different.

I’ve created a yoga calendar that corresponds with my work days. My friend/colleague and I will be doing a yoga practice together every morning before work with the exception of the week we’re running the kids soccer camp we’re planning.

Yoga Calendar - June
Download

I thought I’d post those calendars here for you guys just incase you wanted a yoga schedule that you could either strictly or loosely follow. These also include only my favourite practices from Yoga With Adriene so you can also pick and choose which practices you’d like to do each day!

Yoga Calendar - July
Download

Good luck on your summer fitness journey! 🙂


Calendars created by myself, background images via Design Love Fest

Share your thoughts

