Take 5

This summer seems to be flying by! Maybe because it’s been so crazy busy and I’ve been constantly on the go! But when I do get to make time for myself, here’s what I’ve been watching/reading. 🙂

1
Source

1. I usually never cry when I laugh so hard but this video made me shed a few tears!

2. And in case you’re wondering where to buy giant candy, I’ve got you covered. Giant gummy bears? Yes please!!!

5. After discovering Karlie Kloss’ YouTube channel, I’ve been totally binge watching all her videos. She’s like my new favourite human.

4. Avocado toast taken to the next level!

5. Also Free People’s blog got a new look!

Share your thoughts

